Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ceraulen's Blog - Express yourself in English!
Archives
Ceraulen's Blog - Express yourself in English!
4 août 2006

A few words about me...

My name is Laurence. My writer name is Ceraulen.

I have been living in Paris since 2000 and I really like this city.

I worked as a textile/promotional items buyer for 5 years and am looking for a job in one of these fields, i n consulting, education in English or in French language, journalism, multicultural communication in general.

I am specialized in Business and Exchanges with Asian countries and had the opportunity to live 6 months in Macau in 1997 (training in a purchase office and as a teacher at the Alliance Francaise) and in Beijing and Baoding for 6 months in 1999.

I really like the English language and can practise also Chinese Mandarin.

HOBBIES

I practised classical ballet as a child and had an initiation to drama.

I practised for one year and an half the laughing yoga, I recommend it to you to relax yourself!

I really like meeting people, speaking foreign languages and discovering other cultures. One of my hobbies is to take pictures. I also really enjoy having attending at the Drouot Hotel for the sales by auction.

Painting, creative collage, singing, walking, shopping, going to cinema or visiting museums, cooking are also part of my favourite leisures

PREFERRED KIND OF FILMS

Romances, thrillers, adventures films, drama

Titanic, Legendes d'automne, Speed...

PREFERRED KIND OF BOOKS

Psychology, Romances, Harry Potter...

PREFERRED KIND OF MUSIC

Pop-rock, hard rock, variety show, jazz, blues, soul, disco...

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Hi Laurence,<br /> <br /> You'll probably be quite surprised to read my comment, which I did not really know where to write, by the way... So I'm writing it here !<br /> <br /> I see that your English Circle is quite successful, well done ! I have just discovered your Blog, which is very thoughtful and comprehensive. Good for you !<br /> <br /> Well, I hope things are OK for you, I'd appreciate to see you again one of these days...<br /> <br /> All the best to you,<br /> Cheers !<br /> <br /> N!KO
H
Keep laughing beauty heart !!<br /> <br /> Clémentine<br /> COEUR DE RIRE
E
Je suis avec olivier on est pas encore bourré mais ton site est très bien; longue vie au blog<br /> merde je dois speak in english wonderfull y are!!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> sm
E
Hi there!<br /> <br /> I have just visited your blog and I am very impressed! It is such a great idea and it's very complete. Thank you very much for all your involvment in making the English circle a success.<br /> <br /> Looking forward to speaking English with you again soon.<br /> <br /> Cheers,<br /> Elodie
I
In fact we already visited several times Bagatelle and we like this garden very much. Your presentation related to the history of this garden is interesting.<br /> <br /> We enjoyed also to be with you today at Romantic Garden.<br /> <br /> Isabelle&David
Ceraulen's Blog - Express yourself in English!
  • You do not have the opportunity to practise your English? You want to share your opinion on different topics? This blog is done for you. Regular schemes, grammar revision, tips for interviews, other activities...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité